Welcome to Word Incident

Hi,

Welcome to Word Incident. I’m setting up this blog here to gain better access to the web to get the word out about my writing, your writing, events and comments on other people’s artistic endeavors. If you wish to have me put something up about your work, please don’t hesitate to let me know by submitting a comment. I’ll be adding stuff as I go.

A note on the title: A shameless steal from Bruce Springsteen’s “Incident on 57th St.” Anyone who knows me, knows I love Bruce.

So, strap in and let’s get started.

Tom Schabarum

Leave a Reply

