This Is Why I Write

From out of the blue, a reader writes to me about AIRSTREAMING.

“Hey there — I read The Palisades and loved it and I think I probably wrote to you at the time. I was very excited to find out you had another book and happily I downloaded it onto my kindle. I think I might have gotten an email about it. In any case, I enjoyed it very much. Loved the characters, the stories and how they were all struggling with different things in their lives. True life… happens. The fact that they merged and intertwined made your story so enjoyable. Love love LOVE the idea of Airstreaming. My partner and I always talk about getting one of those silver bullets and just traveling the country. Freedom!

All the best to you with this book and future ones. I’ll look forward to reading them!”

AG – Pennsylvania

One thought on “This Is Why I Write

Leave a Reply

