Connecting with Airstream Folks

Wow, what a pleasure it has been connecting with many people who enjoy AIRSTREAMS. I’ve had the opportunity to meet Boxfotos Airstream in Tampa Bay, FL and converse, add and connect with others through Facebook and Twitter. Vintage Vacations on the Isle of Wight in England (namely Helen) tweeted how much she enjoyed the novel. RG Coleman has written two articles for TrailerChix and Airstream (the company). And I’ve connected to a number of other enthusiasts along the way. I look forward to being able to buy one and go on the road myself. I’m inching toward that day.

I hope that the Airstream community will embrace AIRSTREAMING this summer. It was a long-aborning novel, but ultimately, the people are responding to it with open hearts and that makes this writer happy.

For those that are interested, I’ve started on the sequel!

Leave a Reply

